GRATEFUL TO FIND THIS TODAY

Dialogue with Neale about The Only Thing That Matters
debdanilow

GRATEFUL TO FIND THIS TODAY

Postby debdanilow » August 12th, 2010, 10:21 am

How wonderful to find this site today! Saw the information on Facebook and immediately came over...
I loved the other posts, in particular the post from someone who has been 'rebirthed' before and is in another rebirthing process again, still searching. It reminds me of my own situation.
I am 62yrs, single and in real estate. What does that mean..ha ha ha ... not a lot!
I have 25yrs of sobriety, and have studied metaphysics most of my life.
I have experienced the death of one life and the rebirth of another over a dozen times in this incarnation.
I am not beyond being puzzled and having my emotions overtake me, even now.
I am currently studying with Barbara Martin (Change your Aura change your Life) and it is a fascinating study of deliberate use of divine light meditation. If anything, it has made me very aware this reality is NOT the only operative in my life. Even so, knowing such, I still find myself frustrated and sorrowful.
I have sometimes felt it is just a karmic passage, old sorrow resolving from lifetimes, but some days I just want to be able to feel JOY again. I think I have lost sight of my purpose, and possibly my concept of God is, once again, changing dramatically.
This is Neale here...You say you think you have "lost sight of your purpose." What WAS your purpose? (The one you lost sight of)? And what IS your "concept of God"? Let's talk turkey here. Let's get down to specifics.